top of page

Key Professionals

We are proud to be a diverse team of architects and interior designers, united by a passion for creating spaces that enhance the guest experience, respectfully honor heritage, improve staff efficiencies, and maximize the overall return on investment for each of our unique clients and their hotels & casino resort properties.

IMG_1645-1.jpg

Rich Emery, AIA

CEO +

Design Principal

remery@tbearc.com

Lawrence Wolters

Lawrence Wolters, AIA

Senior Project Manager +

Partner

lwolters@tbearc.com

Daryl Starzer

Daryl Starzer, AIA

Sr. Project Manager

dstarzer@tbearc.com

Julie Hammond

Julie Hammond

Marketing & Brand Manager

jhammond@tbearc.com

David Nejelski

David Nejelski

Creative Director +

Vice President

dnejelski@tbearc.com

Johnathan Ruder

Johnathan Ruder, AIA

Production Manager +

Partner

jruder@tbearc.com

Wenyu Xu 2023.jpg

Wenyu Xu

Site Planner

314-727-7000

Mike Carter

Mike Carter

Director of Client Development

mcarter@tbearc.com

Luke Jumper

Luke Jumper, AIA, LEED

President+

Sr Project Manager

ljumper@tbearc.com

Michael Klosterman

Michael Klosterman, AIA

Sr Project Architect +

Partner

mklosterman@tbearc.com

10-23 1-1.jpg

Rukaia Alwan

Interior Design Lead

ralwan@tbearc.com

bottom of page